Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The heroes of 9/11 : The Firefigthers
18 février 2011

Interview of a firefighter who saved people during 9/11

This is an interview of Jack, a firefigther who work during the 9/11 :
"Journalist : Hello Jack, ten years ago, you were fighting to save people in the twin towers...
Jack : Yes... Still, I'm scared in my mind... Every night I saw again and again this horrible
journey...
Journalist : Oh... Time will heal your trauma... Do you continue the service ?
Jack : No... Further to this day, I have respiratory problem, so I was forced to retire.
I think if I had not this issue, I couldn't continue too... It's psychologically impossible.
Journalist : Oh... Ok. Do you regret to worked as a firefighter ?
Jack : Of course not ! There is nothing better to save lifes when you can ! That's why I encourage
all the young firefighters !
Journalist : Great ! Thanks you Jack !"

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité